Today I've received a strange email :
From - Wed May 23 03:38:55 2007
X-Mozilla-Status: 0001
X-Mozilla-Status2: 00000000
Received: from localhost (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])
by zimbra.mycompany.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 6CCBB3268564
for ; Wed, 23 May 2007 03:38:54 +0200 (CEST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at
X-Spam-Score: 2.605
X-Spam-Level: **
X-Spam-Status: No, score=2.605 tagged_above=-10 required=6.6
tests=[BAYES_00=-2.599, HTML_IMAGE_ONLY_16=0.497, HTML_MESSAGE=0.001,
HTML_SHORT_LINK_IMG_2=1.582, HTML_TEXT_AFTER_BODY=0.115,
MIME_HTML_ONLY=0.001, URIBL_OB_SURBL=3.008]
Received: from zimbra.mycompany.com ([127.0.0.1])
by localhost (zimbra.mycompany.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024)
with ESMTP id 7rxxf9Y88GGD for ;
Wed, 23 May 2007 03:38:54 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from smtp.mycompany.com (xxx.mycompany.com [213.207.101.239])
by zimbra.mycompany.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id B5F543268439
for ; Wed, 23 May 2007 03:38:53 +0200 (CEST)
Received: (qmail 11323 invoked by uid 89); 23 May 2007 01:38:53 -0000
Mailing-List: contact xyz@xxx.mycompany.com; run by ezmlm
Precedence: bulk
X-No-Archive: yes
Reply-To: xyz@xxx.mycompany.com
Received: (qmail 11308 invoked by uid 0); 23 May 2007 01:38:53 -0000
X-Qmail-Scanner-Mail-From: msant@alpha.connectserver.org via garbo.mycompany.com
X-Qmail-Scanner: 1.25 (Clear:RC:0(89.251.0.85):SA:0(?/?):. Processed in 4.349745 secs)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at
X-Qmail-Scanner-MOVED-X-Spam-Status: No, score=5.428 tagged_above=-10 required=6.6
tests=[AWL=-2.283, BAYES_50=0.001, HTML_IMAGE_ONLY_16=0.497,
HTML_IMAGE_RATIO_02=0.463, HTML_MESSAGE=0.001,
HTML_SHORT_LINK_IMG_2=1.582, MIME_HTML_ONLY=0.001,
RCVD_IN_BL_SPAMCOP_NET=1.558, REPLY_TO_EMPTY=0.6,
URIBL_OB_SURBL=3.008]
To: 07015qa@cccc.mycompany.com
From: Firfox Product
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/html
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-Id:
Date: Wed, 23 May 2007 02:38:17 +0100
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - alpha.connectserver.org
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - jobs.mycompany.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [32331 32002] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - alpha.connectserver.org
X-Source: /usr/bin/php
X-Source-Args: /usr/bin/php index.php
X-Source-Dir: msant.net:/public_html
Subject: [QA] New FireFox 2008

The innovative Firefox browser
makes surfing the web faster and safer. With the included Google Toolbar, features like AutoFill and SpellCheckwill make browsing more convenient.
Together, they'll change the way you use the Internet - for free.
TRY IT NOW YOU WILL SEE THE DIFFERENCE
|
Which links to http://pspcolls.co.uk/Firefox.htm , Where there is a simple page on which you have two download links : http://firfox.bravehost.com/ which is suspended. I wonder what was there.
Where is the money in this scheme ?